Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020:

Term Starts: Tuesday 1 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020 (half day)

 

SPRING TERM 2021:

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2021

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Term Ends: Thursday 1 April 2021 (full day)

 

SUMMER TERM 2021:

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021 (half day)

 

Inset Days:

Friday 23rd October

Tuesday 9th March

Wednesday 9th June

Tuesday 6th July

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021:

Term Starts: Thursday 2 September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term Ends: Friday 17 December 2021 (half day)

 

SPRING TERM 2022:

Term Starts: Monday 4 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022 (full day)

 

SUMMER TERM 2022:

Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Term Ends: Friday 22 July 2022 (half day)